Sponsors

The following organisations support our club financially through sponsorship and advertising.  We are grateful to them, and suggest you might like to visit their websites to learn more about what they offer.

 

Adnams www.adnams.co.uk
Aldeburgh Boatyard 01728 452019
Brooks Architects Limited 01728 832165
Michael Button Boat Building and Repair 01728 107196
Cipher Crystal (Glass engravers) www.ciphercrystal.co.uk
Demon Yachts www.demonyachts.co.uk
Fox’s Yacht Sales www.foxsyachts.co.uk
Flick & Son (Estate agents) www.flickandson.co.uk
Henry Gordon-Jones Kitchens www.henrygordonjones.co.uk
Leiston Press (Printers) www.leistonpress.com
London Spine Clinic www.londonspineclinic.com
Marshall Hatchick Solicitors www.marshallhatchick.co.uk
Seamark Nunn (Chandlery) www.seamarknunn.co.uk
Suffolk Secrets www.suffolk-secrets.co.uk
Suffolk Sails www.suffolksails.net
RF Upson (Boat builders and repairs) 01728 452896
Vintage Angels (Vintage clothing) 07879 630461
Ward & McKenzie (Marine surveyors) www.ward-mckenzie.co.uk